Listen to OneRepublic on iHeartRadio

OneRepublic just dropped the first single from their upcoming 3rd studio album, and it's also the song of Save The Children's fall campaign, Every Beat Matters. The song, titled "Feel Again," fittingly features the sound of actual heartbeats from children in Malawi and Guatemala. How does one record heartbeats as percussion, you might ask? According to frontman Ryan Tedder, "There's an app for that."

The guys from OneRepublic stopped by iHeartRadio to promote the new song and let us get up close an personal with how their minds work. Check out the guys' answers to our special questionnaire in their own words.

Ryan Tedder (Vocals/Songwriter)

Drew Brown (Guitar)

Zach Filkins (Guitar)

Brent Kutzle (Bass/Cello)

Eddie Fisher (Drums)

Photos by Shelby Case