Friday, Sep. 1  Cardinal Mooney at Akron Hoban  6:30  570 WKBN

                         South Range at Western Reserve  6:30  The Sports Animal 1390

Friday, Sep. 8  Struthers at Niles McKinley  6:30  570 WKBN

                         Columbiana at Springfield Local  6:30  The Sports Animal 1390

Friday, Sep. 15  Cardinal Mooney at Akron St. Vincent-St. Mary  6:30  570 WKBN

                            Poland at Howland  6:30  The Sports Animal 1390

Friday, Sep. 22  Cardinal Mooney at Boardman  6:30  570 WKBN

                           Ursuline at Warren Harding  6:30  The Sports Animal 1390

Friday, Sep. 29  Canfield at Boardman  6:30  570 WKBN

                          Hubbard at Niles McKinley  6:30  The Sports Animal 1390

Friday, Oct. 6  Campbell Memorial at Struthers  6:30  570 WKBN

                         Niles McKinley at Canfield  6:30  The Sports Animal 1390

Thursday, Oct. 12  Boardman at Ursuline  6:30  The Sports Animal 1390

                                Friday, Oct. 13  Warren Harding at Cardinal Mooney  7:00  570 WKBN

Friday, Oct. 20  Ursuline at Cardinal Mooney  6:30  570 WKBN

                          Fitch at Boardman  6:30  The Sports Animal 1390

Friday, Oct. 27  Canfield at Poland  6:30  570 WKBN

                           Fitch at Cardinal Mooney  6:30  The Sports Animal 1390